NEW TITLE

WILDE WOMEN – Louise Pentland

Login for pricing

The funny and relatable new novel from Louise Pentland – perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Giovanna Fletcher and Lindsey Kelk.

Meet Robin Wilde: mum, newly-appointed official girlfriend, make-up artist extraordinaire and general plate-spinning, life-juggling, balance-seeking badass.

SKU: 9781785769313 Category:

Additional information

Format

TPB

Publisher

Zaffre

Size

15.3 x 2.8 x 23.4 cm