NEW TITLE

TREASON – James Jackson

Login for pricing

Remember, Remember, the Fifth of November…’

For fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell, this pulse-racing and dramatic new thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author James Jackson sheds new light on one of the most dramatic events in British history.

SKU: 9781785761164 Category:

Additional information

Format

PB

Publisher

Zaffre

Size

12.9 x 1.9 x 19.8 cm