NEW TITLE

SHE’S NOT THERE – Joy Fielding

Login for pricing

A gripping novel from a queen of psychological suspense and New York Times bestselling author, Joy Fielding. Perfect for readers of Liz Nugget’s Lying in Wait, BA Paris and Jenny Blackhurst.

‘I think my real name is Samantha. I think I’m your daughter.’

When Caroline Shipley’s two-year-old daughter disappeared, her whole world came crashing down.

SKU: 9781785762741 Category:

Additional information

Format

PB (A Format)

Publisher

Zaffre

Size

11.1 x 4.6 x 17.9 cm