NEW TITLE

POSSESSION – Michael Rutger

Login for pricing

A gripping and suspenseful thriller perfect for fans of Stephen King and Michael Crichton.

THEY CAME LOOKING FOR ANSWERS

A group of explorers arrive in the remote town of Birchlake, Northern California, to investigate the appearance of mysterious stone walls.

SKU: 9781785767678 Category:

Additional information

Format

HB

Publisher

Zaffre

Size

16.2 x 3.7 x 24 cm