NEW TITLE

ONE ENCHANTED EVENING – Anton Du Beke

Login for pricing

Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey, Mr Selfridge, The Halcyon and Belgravia. The master entertainer brings us his fabulous debut novel. Prepare to be swept off your feet…

Inside the spectacular ballroom of the exclusive Buckingham Hotel the rich and powerful, politicians, film stars, even royalty, rub shoulders with Raymond de Guise and his troupe of talented dancers from all around the world, who must enchant them, captivate them, and sweep away their cares. Accustomed to waltzing with the highest of society, Raymond knows a secret from his past could threaten all he holds dear.

SKU: 9781785764813 Category:

Additional information

Format

Trade Format

Publisher

Zaffre

Size

15.4 x 3.7 x 23.4 cm