NOMAD – James Swallow

Login for pricing

FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOU. A pulse-racing terrorist thriller – perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Bourne, 24 and Homeland. Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor – and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 – he’s forced into the front line.However the evidence seems to point towards Marc as the perpetrator of the attack.

SKU: 9781785762895 Category:

Additional information

Format

A Format

Publisher

Zaffre

Size

11.2 x 4 x 17.9 cm