NOGBAD COMES BACK – Oliver Postgate & Peter Firmin

Login for pricing

Noggin’s wicked uncle, Nogbad the Bad, has returned from exile to enter the famous animal and vegetable show. But has he really learned how to be good?

Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell’s How to be a Viking, Noggin the Nogpairs Peter Firmin’s charming and colourful illustrations with Oliver Postgate’s inimitable storytelling to create the ideal books for newly independent readers.

SKU: 9781405281553 Category:

Additional information

Size

11.4 x 1 x 14.6 cm

Publisher

Egmont

Format

HB