NEW TITLE

KILLFILE – Christopher Farnsworth

Login for pricing

A brilliant contemporary thriller with a unique special element – for fans of Inception, Minority Report and Touch by Claire North

When billionaire Everett Sloan hires John Smith to take down his biggest rival, it’s not just because he’s a gun for hire.

It’s because he reads minds.

Paired with the beautiful Kelsey Foster and promised a reward that fulfils his wildest dreams, Smith can’t believe his luck.

SKU: 9781785762529 Category:

Additional information

Format

TPB

Publisher

Zaffre

Size

14.5 x 2.6 x 22.8 cm