DARK TEMPLE – R.D. Shah

Login for pricing

A brutal cult. A gruesome rite. A primal evil…
At a remote farmhouse outside Turin, a mysterious religious exorcism goes horribly wrong, setting in motion a series of catastrophic events, that threatens to bring the world to its knees…

Meanwhile, Professor Alex Harker is settling into his new life in the Templar Brotherhood, when he is suddenly whisked away to the Tower of London. There he learns of a disturbing murder, and a strange riddle hinting at a sinister truth.

Now the fate of the Templars hangs in the balance, at risk from a powerful conspiracy, which, unbelievably, seems to lead back to the very source of evil: the Devil himself…

A stunning conspiracy thriller you’ll have to read to believe, perfect for fans of Scott Mariani, Chris Kuzneski and Dan Brown.

SKU: 9781800320314 Category:

Additional information

Format

PB

Publisher

Canelo

Size

12.9 x 2.3 x 19.8 cm