CORPUS – Rory Clements

Login for pricing

A gripping spy thriller for fans of ROBERT HARRIS and WILLIAM BOYD from award-winning Sunday Times bestseller Rory Clements

1936. Europe is in turmoil. The Nazis have marched into the Rhineland. In Russia, Stalin has unleashed his Great Terror. Spain has erupted in civil war.

In Berlin, a young Englishwoman evades the Gestapo to deliver vital papers to a Jewish scientist. Within weeks, she is found dead, a silver syringe clutched in her fingers.

SKU: 9781785763267 Category:

Additional information

Format

PB (A Format)

Publisher

Zaffre

Size

11 x 2.9 x 17.8 cm