AFTER SHE’S GONE – Camilla Grebe

Login for pricing

A gripping, twisty new thriller from the bestselling author of The Ice Beneath Her, perfect for fans of Will Dean’s Dark Pines.

A case as cold as the season. A profiler who can’t remember. A killer ready to strike again.

Psychological profiler Hanne Lagerlind-Schön and her partner, investigator Peter Lindgren are invited to the small, sleepy industrial town of Ormberg to investigate a cold case: ten years earlier a five-year-old girl’s remains were found in a cairn near the town.

SKU: 9781785764707 Category:

Additional information

Format

HB

Publisher

Zaffre

Size

16.2 x 3.5 x 24 cm