A LINE OF BLOOD – Ben McPherson

Login for pricing

A chilling psychological thriller about family – the ties that bind us, and the lies that destroy us. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go.

SKU: 9780007569595 Category:

Additional information

Size

12.9 x 2.7 x 19.8 cm

Publisher

Harper Collins

Format

PB (B Format)